

Earth Sciences Workplace Health and Safety Committee

Committee Member	Position	Union Affiliation (if applicable)
Jane O'Neill	Employer co-chair	
Alicia Sizov	Employee co-chair	
Karen Dawe	Employer Representative	
Dr. Greg Dunning	Employer Representative	
Leah Careen	Employee Representative	
Tao Cheng	Employee Representative	
Matthew Gill	Employee Representative	
Bill Kavanagh	Employee Representative	
Sherri Strong	Employee Representative	
Susan Strowbridge	Employee Representative	
Sherri Strong	Employee Representative	
Martha Wells	Employee Representative	